STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

East Devon District Council

Election of a County Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor for the

Seaton and Colyton Division

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer	Name of Seconder	Reason why no longer nominated*
ARNOTT Paul	Minton House, Church Street, Colyton, EX24 6JY	Liberal Democrats	Rowland Jack L	Shaw Martin	
HEATH John David	(address in East Devon)	Independent	Shobbrook Martin J	Westlake Maureen D	
INGHAM Ben	(address in East Devon)	Local Conservatives	Newbery Ann P	Parr Helen E	
KNOTT Paul Graeme	(address in Exeter)	Labour Party	Haines Harriet A	Haines Stephen F	
WALSH Jim	(address in East Devon)	Reform UK	Herbert Basil T G	Herbert Maria S	

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.