Header Image for Beer Parish Council

Councillors & Committees

 Please click on the councillor's name to view / download the councillor's Register of Interests. 

 Councillor Phone
 Chair: Geoff Pook 01297 24649
 Vice-Chair: Louise Vine
 Jessica Boulton 07580 608080
 Darren Clinch      
 07790 211242
 Andy Cobbold 07715 221454
 Emma Molony 07773 399025
 Rick Dormor 07970 217267
 Mandy Graham 01297 20369
Leona Reeve 07890 948262
Tim Stevens 
Poppy Greig 07510 962627

Beer Parish Council Clerk - Annie Dallaway 07593 405161
 Internal Auditor: Trudie Jenkins - Blue Chip Accountancy
 East Devon District Councillor: Geoff Pook    01297 24649
 Devon County Councillor: Marcus Hartnell  07515 285725

These files are in PDF format; if you don't already have Adobe installed, you can get it here for free.
Information and documents from www.eastdevon.gov.uk/beer_parish 

The Parish Council Standing Committees are Planning and Finance & General Purposes.  The Coastal Community Team is also a Parish Council Committee - see separate page for minutes and relevant documents. For Committee Terms of Reference see Documents & Policies tab.

Standing Committees
 Planning Finance & General Purposes
 Chair: Mandy Graham
  •  Andy Cobbold
  • Rick Dormor
  •  Geoff Pook
  •  Lee Reeve
 Chair: Geoff Pook
  • Andy Cobbold
  • Darren Clinch
  • Rick Dormor
  • Louise Vine 

 Key Areas of Responsibility
 Assets & Property portfolio: Rick Dormor (lead)
  Darren Clinch
  Andy Cobbold
  Louise Vine
 Environment & Community portfolio:
 Mandy Graham (lead)
  Lee Reeve (lead)
  Jess Boulton         
  Helena Whitten (BERT rep/vol)      

 Mariners Hall Management Committee Mandy Graham/Lee Reeve
 Baroness Rolle Charity Trust Jess Boulton
 Parish Tree Warden Mandy Graham
 East Devon District Council Geoff Pook
 Jurassic Coast Ambassador Trevor Wood (vol)/Mike Green (vol)
 P3 footpath Coordinator Mike Green